?

Log in

The Scion Roleplaying Game

War 1 question

The Scion Roleplaying Game

Scion

War 1 question

Previous Entry Share
Scion logo
This question came up during my game -

If more than one Scion in a group uses "Blessing of Bravery" at the same time, do the benefits stack (e.g., if two Scions use it, do the characters on their side gain two points of Willpower and four temporary bonus dots of Valor)? I can't find anything in the rules that says "yea" or "nay," but it's entirely possible I've missed something somewhere.
  • Rules don't specify.

    Stacking virtues should not matter in RAW. If they are houseruled to be more useful they might.
Powered by LiveJournal.com