?

Log in

The Scion Roleplaying Game

War 1 question

The Scion Roleplaying Game

Scion

War 1 question

Previous Entry Share
Scion logo
This question came up during my game -

If more than one Scion in a group uses "Blessing of Bravery" at the same time, do the benefits stack (e.g., if two Scions use it, do the characters on their side gain two points of Willpower and four temporary bonus dots of Valor)? I can't find anything in the rules that says "yea" or "nay," but it's entirely possible I've missed something somewhere.
  • We have 'em stack, but cap Virtues at seven, so five people busting off BoB will only grant a maximum of seven dots of a Virtue. (Willpower points all around, though!)
Powered by LiveJournal.com